Vulkz – You Are (Full Album)

Vulkz U Are (Album Tracklist)
1.Intro (Spoken words)
2.You Are
3.Perfect time
5.Gift & Curse
6.What if
8.Down for the night
9.Its my honour
10.Could it be
11.No be jus yans
12.Worth it ft Hannie
13.Me,Myself & I (OHMS BEAT)
14.In my system
15.Ordinary Man
16.Never say never
17.Alright ft Hannie
18.Turn by turn
19.Murder, Suicide (OHMS BEAT)
20.If heaven has a call line
21.Home Coming
23.Dear Friends
You Can Download The Zip file below and Extract Using Esxplorer On your Phone Or Use Winrar On Your Computer.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post